Go to content
Impact on our buses

Due to the Corona virus, our bus traffic are affected.

Read more in the news about the corona virus here.

There are cancelled departures with our buses and information on these can be found on our collection page for traffic information. (In Swedish only)

The field can't be empty

If you have any questions, thoughts, comments or need help - Contact us!

Customer Service 0771 - 55 30 00
Order Center 0771 - 92 00 00

All contact information Kundservice >

Routes that traffic Noravägen Lv767 (Hjulsjö)

Departures for Noravägen Lv767 (Hjulsjö)
  • Route towards
  • Traffic info
  • Point
  • Departure
No departures for current date.
Wednesday 3 June
Thursday 4 June
Friday 5 June
Saturday 6 June
No departures for current date.
Sunday 7 June
No departures for current date.
Monday 8 June
Tuesday 9 June
Wednesday 10 June
Thursday 11 June
Friday 12 June
Saturday 13 June
No departures for current date.
Sunday 14 June
No departures for current date.
Monday 15 June
Tuesday 16 June