Go to content
Impact on our buses

Due to the Corona virus, our bus traffic are affected.

Read more in the news about the corona virus here.

There are cancelled departures with our buses and information on these can be found on our collection page for traffic information. (In Swedish only)

The field can't be empty

Routes that traffic Grimsöbodar

Departures for Grimsöbodar
  • Route towards
  • Traffic info
  • Point
  • Departure
No departures for current date.
Tuesday 21 September
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 20 tim 36 min
Departure
Wednesday 22 September
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 44 tim 36 min
Departure
Thursday 23 September
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 68 tim 36 min
Departure
Friday 24 September
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 92 tim 36 min
Departure
Saturday 25 September
No departures for current date.
Sunday 26 September
No departures for current date.
Monday 27 September
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 164 tim 36 min
Departure
Tuesday 28 September
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 188 tim 36 min
Departure
Wednesday 29 September
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 212 tim 36 min
Departure
Thursday 30 September
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 236 tim 36 min
Departure
Friday 1 October
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 260 tim 36 min
Departure
Saturday 2 October
No departures for current date.
Sunday 3 October
No departures for current date.
Monday 4 October
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 332 tim 36 min
Departure