Go to content
Impact on our buses

Due to the Corona virus, our bus traffic are affected.

Read more in the news about the corona virus here.

There are cancelled departures with our buses and information on these can be found on our collection page for traffic information. (In Swedish only)

The field can't be empty

If you have any questions, thoughts, comments or need help - Contact us!

Customer Service 0771 - 55 30 00
Order Center 0771 - 92 00 00

All contact information Kundservice >

Routes that traffic Nyckelbäcken

Departures for Nyckelbäcken
  • Route towards
  • Traffic info
  • Point
  • Departure
No departures for current date.
Tuesday 2 June
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, B,
Departure Departs in, 13 tim 5 min
Departure
Wednesday 3 June
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, B,
Departure Departs in, 37 tim 5 min
Departure
Thursday 4 June
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, B,
Departure Departs in, 61 tim 5 min
Departure
Friday 5 June
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, B,
Departure Departs in, 85 tim 5 min
Departure
Saturday 6 June
No departures for current date.
Sunday 7 June
No departures for current date.
Monday 8 June
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, B,
Departure Departs in, 157 tim 5 min
Departure
Tuesday 9 June
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, B,
Departure Departs in, 181 tim 5 min
Departure
Wednesday 10 June
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, B,
Departure Departs in, 205 tim 5 min
Departure
Thursday 11 June
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, B,
Departure Departs in, 229 tim 5 min
Departure
Friday 12 June
Route 354 , towards Lindesberg.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, B,
Departure Departs in, 253 tim 5 min
Departure