Go to content
Impact on our buses

Due to the Corona virus, our bus traffic are affected.

Read more in the news about the corona virus here.

There are cancelled departures with our buses and information on these can be found on our collection page for traffic information. (In Swedish only)

The field can't be empty

Routes that traffic Annebergsgatan (Kumla)

Departures for Annebergsgatan (Kumla)
  • Route towards
  • Traffic info
  • Point
  • Departure
No departures for current date.
Sunday 26 September
No departures for current date.
Monday 27 September
Tuesday 28 September
Wednesday 29 September
Thursday 30 September
Friday 1 October
Saturday 2 October
No departures for current date.
Sunday 3 October
No departures for current date.
Monday 4 October
Tuesday 5 October
Wednesday 6 October
Thursday 7 October
Friday 8 October