Go to content
Impact on our buses

Due to the Corona virus, our bus traffic are affected.

Read more in the news about the corona virus here.

There are cancelled departures with our buses and information on these can be found on our collection page for traffic information. (In Swedish only)

The field can't be empty

Routes that traffic Finnerödja skola

Departures for Finnerödja skola
  • Route towards
  • Traffic info
  • Point
  • Departure
No departures for current date.
Sunday 19 September
No departures for current date.
Monday 20 September
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 37 tim 12 min
Departure
Tuesday 21 September
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 61 tim 12 min
Departure
Wednesday 22 September
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 85 tim 12 min
Departure
Thursday 23 September
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 109 tim 12 min
Departure
Friday 24 September
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 133 tim 12 min
Departure
Saturday 25 September
No departures for current date.
Sunday 26 September
No departures for current date.
Monday 27 September
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 205 tim 12 min
Departure
Tuesday 28 September
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 229 tim 12 min
Departure
Wednesday 29 September
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 253 tim 12 min
Departure
Thursday 30 September
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 277 tim 12 min
Departure
Friday 1 October
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 301 tim 12 min
Departure