Go to content
Impact on our buses

Due to the Corona virus, our bus traffic are affected.

Read more in the news about the corona virus here.

There are cancelled departures with our buses and information on these can be found on our collection page for traffic information. (In Swedish only)

The field can't be empty

Routes that traffic Finnerödja skola

Departures for Finnerödja skola
  • Route towards
  • Traffic info
  • Point
  • Departure
Tuesday 11 August
Wednesday 12 August
Thursday 13 August
Friday 14 August
Saturday 15 August
No departures for current date.
Sunday 16 August
No departures for current date.
Monday 17 August
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 173 tim 14 min
Departure
Tuesday 18 August
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 197 tim 14 min
Departure
Wednesday 19 August
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 221 tim 14 min
Departure
Thursday 20 August
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 245 tim 14 min
Departure
Friday 21 August
Route 761 , towards Laxå.
Traffic info Traffic information is available.
Point Point, A,
Departure Departs in, 269 tim 14 min
Departure